Feel Free to Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Employee Directory

Randi Lynn Tanglen, Ph.D.

Kim Anderson

Director of Programs and Grants

Sam Dwyer

Sara Stout

Development Director

Ryan McCarty

Office and Communications Coordinator

Valerie Manne

Digital Communications Specialist

Aaron Pruitt

Chair, Board of Directors